zamknij reklamę

Kadra Trenerska

SENIORZY - Michał Taras 508 453 743 - m.taras@semp.com.pl

Kamil Biaduń trener 2001 -790 809 600 - k.biadun@semp.com.pl

Maciej Tataj trener 2002 I i II - 509 722 384 m.tataj@semp.com.pl

Michał Chmielewski trener 2003 - 502 865 010 m.chmielewski@semp.com.pl

Patryk Larkowski trener 2004 - 883 939 313 - p.larkowski@semp.com.pl

Maciej Gadowski trener 2005 -506 111 290 - m.gadowski@semp.com.pl

Marcin Klukowski trener 2006 -510 037 675- m.klukowski@semp.com.pl

Kamil Biaduń trener 2007 - 790 809 600 - k.biadun@semp.com.pl

Adam Sadowski trener 2008 -515 565 264 - a.sadowski@semp.com.pl

Bartek Grabowski trener 2009 -792 813 165 - b.grabowski@semp.com.pl

Krystian Grzywacz trener 2010 -604 800 535 - k.grzywacz@semp.com.pl

Kacper Malicki trener 2011 - 696 263 122 - k.malicki@semp.com.pl

Sławomir Bauer trener 2012 - 508 386 513 - s.bauer@semp.com.pl

Maciej Krzyształowicz trener bramkarzy - 720-877-114

do góry więcej wersja klasyczna
Wiadomości (utwórz nową)
Brak nieprzeczytanych wiadomości